Contact Us

Head Office

Chilliez Modular Designers Private Limited,
III Floor, NV Plaza, Saibaba Temple Street,
Dwarakapuri Colony, Panjagutta,– 500082.
Ph: 040-66660444, +91 9246900600, 23353444(Fax)

Factory

Plant – I:
Plot No:9, Block No.37, Phase-III,
I.D.A, Autonagar, Guntur-522001.
Plant – II :
Plot No:10, Block No.38, Phase-IV,
I.D.A, Autonagar, Guntur-522001.
Website: www.chilliez.in

Franchise Showrooms:

Panjagutta

Email : customercare@chilliez.in ,panjagutta@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Chilliez Modular Designers Pvt Ltd
III Floor,NV Plaza,Saibaba Temple Street,Dwarakapuri Colony,Panjagutta,-82.

Miyapur

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, miyapur@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Chilliez Modular Designers Pvt Ltd Flat No.102, MIG 14, Dharmareddy Coloy, Beside Chermas, Hydernagar,-72.

Mallapur

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , mallapur@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Svastika Interiors D.No.5-1-122/2, Velpula Plaza, Annapurna Colony, Opp Central Bank, Mallapur, Hyderabd – 500 076

Dilsuknagar

Email : customercare@chilliez.in,kothapet@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Chilliez Modular Designers Pvt Ltd III Floor,NV Plaza,Saibaba Temple Street,Dwarakapuri Colony,Panjagutta,-82.

Vizag

Email : customercare@chilliez.in,vizag@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Sri Dwaraka Associates, Chandu Arcade, D.No.10-129-132, Opp Swarna Jewellers, Gopalapatnam, Vishakapatnam – 530027

Guntur

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , guntur@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Chilliez Modular Designers Pvt. Ltd.,
West Krishna Plaza, Lakshmipurama Main Road, Guntur – 522006

Vijayawada

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, vijayawada@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Gayathri Enterprises,
H.No.59-8-3, Potluri Venkateswara Rao Street, Bhashyam School Lane, Gayatrhi Nagar, Vijayawada – 520008.

Rajahmundry

Email : customercare@chilliez.in,rajahmundry@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Varshitha Modular Designs,
Beside Andhra Bank ATM, Stadium Road, Rajahmundry – 533101

Nizamabad

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, nizamabad@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Royal Interiors,Bodhan Road, Khoja Colony,Nizamabad – 503001

Narasarao Pet

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , narasaraopet@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Nalluri Modular Solutions,D.No.7-2-15, Opp Taraka Rama Complex, Old Police Station Road, Narasaraopet, Guntur District.

Suryapet

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , suryapet@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Ganduri Vari Laxmi Interiors, Near Gandhi Statue, Anjali School Road, Suryapet – 508213.

Kadapa

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , kadapa@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Mayaa Interiors,
D.No.42/347-34-3, Ground Floor, Simhapuri colony, Behind Kranthi Filling Station,
Kadapa – 516001

Adilabad

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , adilabad@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Srinivas Modular Designers,
Ashok Road, Beside Visweswaraiah Book Center, Near Hanuman Temple, Adilabad – 504001

Warangal

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, warangal@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Siddhi Modular Designers, D. No. 2-1-586, Near Kakatiya University Cross Roads, Above Andhra Bank, Nayeem Nagar, Hanmakonda, Warangal District.

Ongole

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, ongole@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Venkee’s Interior Designers,
D.No.13-1-2, Opp. Balaji Electricals, Domalapalem, Near Ghantapalem Vinayaka Temple, Ongole – 523001

Khammam

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, khammam@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Varshita Interiors, #10-6-170/1, Bus Depot Road, Burahanpuram, Khammam-507001.