Contact Us

Head Office

Chilliez Modular Designers Private Limited,
III Floor, NV Plaza, Saibaba Temple Street,
Dwarakapuri Colony, Panjagutta,– 500082.
Ph: 040-66660444, +91 9246900600, 23353444(Fax)

Factory

Plant – I:
Plot No:9, Block No.37, Phase-III,
I.D.A, Autonagar, Guntur-522001.
Plant – II :
Plot No:10, Block No.38, Phase-IV,
I.D.A, Autonagar, Guntur-522001.
Website: www.chilliez.in

Franchise Showrooms:

Panjagutta

Email : customercare@chilliez.in ,panjagutta@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Chilliez Modular Designers Pvt Ltd
III Floor,NV Plaza,Saibaba Temple Street,Dwarakapuri Colony,Panjagutta,-82.

Miyapur

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, miyapur@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600
Address : Chilliez Modular Designers Pvt Ltd Flat No.102, MIG 14, Dharmareddy Coloy, Beside Chermas, Hydernagar,-72.

Mallapur

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , mallapur@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Dilsuknagar

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in,kothapet@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Vizag

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in,vizag@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Guntur

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , guntur@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Vijayawada

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, vijayawada@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Rajahmundry

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in,rajahmundry@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Nizamabad

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, nizamabad@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Narasarao Pet

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , narasaraopet@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Suryapet

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , suryapet@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Kadapa

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , kadapa@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Adilabad

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in , adilabad@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Warangal

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, warangal@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Ongole

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, ongole@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600

Khammam

 

Email : customercare@chilliez.in, khammam@chilliez.in
Phone : 9246 900 600